Kontaktpersonen

tsc

 

Timo Schweizer

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 7022 9607 110
timo.schweizer@connectcom.de

  

jf

 

Jörg Frei

Geschäftsführer, Inhaber
Tel. +41 41 854 00 00
joerg.frei@ccm.ch

 Björn Abele

 

Björn Abele

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung 
Tel. +49 7022 9607 111
bjoern.abele@connectcom.de

 

 

 

 

             
lku  

Lothar Kuhn

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +49 172 283 49 94
lothar.kuhn@connectcom.de

 

alho

 

Alexander Holz

Verkaufsleiter Aussendienst Süddeutschland
Tel. +49 7022 9607 132
alexander.holz@connectcom.de

stju  

Stefan Junger

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +49 160 979 123 97
stefan.junger@connectcom.de

       
             
Andreas Gold

 

Andreas Gold

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 124
andreas.gold@connectcom.de

 

ast

 

Andreas Stumpp

Teamleiter Projektmanagement
Tel. +49 7022 9607 121
andreas.stumpp@connectcom.de

sal

 

Saskia Allegue

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 122
saskia.allegue@connectcom.de

 

Johann Wentler

 

Johann Wentler

Verkaufsberater Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 126
johann.wentler@connectcom.de

Volker Karonizky

 

Volker Karonitzky

Verkaufsberater Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 123
volker.karonitzky@connectcom.de
 

Sebastian Zurowski

 

Sebastian Zurowski

Verkaufsberater Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 127
sebastian.zurowski@connectcom.de

Volker Karonizky

 

Angela Christoph

Projektmanagerin Vertrieb
Tel. +49 7022 9607 125
angela.christoph@connectcom.de
  Michael Nicklas  

Michael Nicklas

Verkaufsberater Innendienst
Tel. +49 7022 9607 120
michael.nicklas@connectcom.de